Staff & Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation:

Monday 11-7, Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 11-5,  Friday 11-3, Saturday 9-12


Library Director

Traci Clair

Assistant Library Director

Celeste Dahlgren

Library Assistants

Emily Spohrer

Teresa G. Snead


Library Board:

Kent Wilson, President
Mairnee Manring, Vice President
Susan Gillespie, Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Quinley
Dan Houts
Jeffrey Epperly
Brenda Smith
Amber Davis

Board of Trustees (Board meetings are the second Wednesday each month at the library, 5:30 p.m.)